Skip to content

[9] SU vs. Marquette.

01/23/2010
tags:

My parents came for this one. They usually come to a game once a year (a tradition we’ve had since I was a junior in high school… basketball was the reason I applied to Syracuse, but that’s a whole other story) Anyways. I love that I can sit with my dad and talk to him about the game in person instead of having to text him or call him after. I took a lot of pictures last semester of the basketball games, but I was a lot closer to the court those times. The Dome was packed today, so we were sitting up pretty high, but I actually liked it. Gave me a new perspective. Love this one of B.Triche.

<3S

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tia permalink
    01/24/2010 6:31 pm

    Cool! Didn’t know your folks (and I presume, Meg) were out in the ‘Cuse this weekend…Love that you talk bball with your dad! I bet he loves that!!

Leave a Reply

