Skip to content

[3] Party!

01/17/2010
tags: ,

The 965 (my house) had a party tonight! An unofficial welcome back party. Thanks to all who came! It was great. We played this card game called Kgnerttz (pronounced Nertz. I don’t actually know if I’m spelling it right haha) and although me and my Kgnerttz partner, Michael, didn’t win, we did get to call Kgnerttz quite a few times. It was fun. Anyways, Happy Sunday!

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/18/2010 4:55 pm

    Love your composition! :)

  2. 01/18/2010 11:46 pm

    Thanks Lysiieee. I love YOU!

  3. sarah permalink
    01/21/2010 11:09 am

    totally adore the colors! starburst are my favorite candy. :)

Leave a Reply

