Skip to content

Website!

01/12/2010

Wheee! I finally found a website host thing that I like! And so.. I made a website! It’s cool to see all (well, not ALL, but a good sampling) of my work in once place. It’s not the most professional looking website, but it works, and now I actually have an address to give people if they want to see the stuff I slave over every day of my life.

So here it is: www.stephanierita.weebly.com

Take a look! (just FYI, if you keep up with my blog, all the photos in the “photograph” section you’ve probably already seen on here before.)

Thanks, friends. <3S

P.S. The contact form actually works. You fill it out, I get an email! I know right? So cool.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

