Skip to content

[new: over there]

10/29/2012
tags:

In hopes that the long-time TWAY readers are actually taking to heart this “blog transition”, I’m going to remind you that this WordPress blog is going to keep pretty quiet from now on. Again I will lead you over to the biz blog where I’ve been posting lots of pretty NEW stuff. View all the pretties here >>  This World Around You.

Fall proved to be a good season for my little photo business, so I’ll be focusing on that blog from now on. I have lots to share with you. Subscribe through Google Reader or email to keep up.

It means a lot that you are still checking this blog, but remember, it’s going to be quiet, so if you like me/what I do, follow the other one!

Did I repeat myself enough?!

~stephanie

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 10/29/2012 7:34 pm

    It has been added to my blog roll. :)

Leave a Reply

