Skip to content

[12 feet] fall “style”

09/25/2012

 

Fall is here, as you can see. Fazing out sandals, embracing BOOTS. Love it.

I also love running in the fall because I can crunch the leaves like an 8 year old. =)

*** Update on this post ***I don’t need a knitted hat anymore, some glorious bloggity reader has already claimed that! So! Just a patchwork blanket/quilt (either will do)! I KNOW quilts take a long time, so if no one is really up for that challenge, I can start looking around on the interwebs. Or if someone has an old one or is looking to get rid of a quilt, I’ll take that too! Remember: BRIGHT and colorful.

Gosh maybe I should just make my own! Hmm… probs not gonna happen.

Kbye.

One Comment leave one →
  1. 09/25/2012 3:07 pm

    Rag quilts are SUPER fun and very easy! You should look into them. :)

Leave a Reply

