Skip to content

[things & stuff] May 9, 2012.

05/09/2012

things that are more appealing to me than commuting to Providence twice a week:
- the three days I don’t commute to Providence.
- eating salad for lunch every day.
- counting all the worms on the sidewalk after it rains.

things ourĀ mother mom has taught us that I think about a lot:
- when in doubt, go with your first instinct.
- when feeling bad, run.
- when shopping, hit the back of the store for all the good sales.
- butter.

things I am not ashamed of:
- listening to BSB at work.
- never wearing a matching pair of socks.
- this fact: I only shower if I work out that day.
- daydreaming that I’m in foreign countries when I run through neighborhoods that look like THAT^^

things I need to tell you about:
- my new doodle project
- snaps from the Elevation Chapel Youth Group outing.
- THIS cinnamon peanut butter cookie recipe

WHEW. That was fun.

~s
P.S. Linking up with Crowley Party!
Photobucket

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 05/10/2012 3:39 pm

    that recipe looks amazing! I pinned it! hehe

  2. kaitlyn permalink
    05/10/2012 5:12 pm

    Your blog is so cute! I love reading your tid + bits. Thanks for sharing!

  3. 05/15/2012 6:47 pm

    What a beautiful house :)

Leave a Reply

