Skip to content

[fyi//37] Mr. Coffee.

10/10/2011

Yes, Monday’s are a great day for coffee. But I’m sure you all already knew that. Here are a few bright and cheery Monday morning things to get you off to a great start, obviously, while drinking your coffee.

1. Pretty green necklace. I like, I like.
2. Fisheye photos of gorgeous places I dream of visiting someday.
3. Pretty cut paper collages by Luci.
4. Tattly makes super cute and funny fake tattoos. Like this adorable popsicle one. =)
5. CHAI PUMPKIN BREAD. Have I already shared this with you? I feel like I have. But anyways, go make this bread, and then send some to me, please. Thanks.
6. See? Mr. Coffee! I love this poster.

And Diane Sagnier‘s photography completely blows my mind. It’s gorgeous. Take a look at her site. Your eyes will thank you.

Love, Stephanie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

